Staff Email Contact

Principal  Neil Wood- Neil.Wood@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal  Kim Atkins- Kim.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services – teri.tan@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer – michelle.innes@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 10 (Kindy P/P)  Mrs Jackie Thomas- Jackie.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 8 (Yr 1/2)  Mrs Sandy Aravidis- Sandra.Aravidis@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 10 (Kindy P/P) Mrs Kylie Mathwin – Kylie.Mathwin@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 15 (Yr 3/4)  Ms Kim Atkins- Kim.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 8 (Yr 1/2) Mrs Donna Reid- Donna.Reid@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 14 (Yr 5 ) Ms Claire Adams- Claire.Adams@education.wa.edu.au

Sport Mrs Karen Holmes – Karen.Holmes2@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 17 (Year 5/6) Mr Rick Gillett- Rick.Gillett@education.wa.edu.au

Art Mrs Donna Reid- Donna.Reid@education.wa.edu.au

Music Mrs Margaret Alban – Margaret.Alban@education.wa.edu.au

LOTE- Mrs Saowarak Srisukkho: Saowarak.Srisukkho@education.wa.edu.au

LIBRARY- Mrs Pip Cawley – Pip.Cawley@education.wa.edu.au