Staff Email Contact

Principal  Neil Wood- Neil.Wood@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal  Kim Atkins- Kim.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services – Mrs Teri Tan  – teri.tan@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer – Mrs Michelle Innes  – michelle.innes@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 10 (Kindy)  Mrs Jackie Thomas- Jackie.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 8 (PP) Ms Claire Adams – claire.adams@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 8 (PP) Mrs Jane White – jane.white@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 14 (Year 1/2) Mrs Sandy Aravidis – sandy.aravidis@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 15 (Yr 3/4)  Ms Kim Atkins- Kim.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 17 (Year 5/6) Mr Rick Gillett- Rick.Gillett@education.wa.edu.au

Art Mrs Donna Reid- Donna.Reid@education.wa.edu.au

Music Mrs Margaret Alban – Margaret.Alban@education.wa.edu.au

LOTE- Mrs Saowarak Srisukkho: Saowarak.Srisukkho@education.wa.edu.au

LIBRARY- Mrs Pip Cawley – Pip.Cawley@education.wa.edu.au

Sport – Mrs Karen Holmes – karen.holmes@education.wa.edu.au