Staff Email Contact

Principal  Neil Wood- Neil.Wood@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal  Kim Atkins- Kim.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services – teri.tan@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer – tania.miltrup@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 10 (Kindy P/P)  Mrs Jackie Thomas- Jackie.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 8 (Yr 1/2)  Mrs Sandy Aravidis- Sandra.Aravidis@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 10 (Kindy P/P) Mrs Kylie Bingham- kylie.bingham@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 15 (Yr 2/3)  Ms Kim Atkins- Kim.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 8 (Yr 1/2) Mrs Donna Reid- Donna.Reid@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 14 (Yr 4 ) Ms Claire Adams- Claire.Adams@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 14 (Yr 4) Mr Stryder Pressey – Thomas.pressey@education.wa.edu.au

Sport Miss Courtney French-Courtney.French@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 17 (Year 5/6) Mr Rick Gillett- Rick.Gillett@education.wa.edu.au

Art Mrs Donna Reid- Donna.Reid@education.wa.edu.au

Music Mrs Margaret Talmage- Margaret.Talmage@education.wa.edu.au

LOTE- Mrs Saowarak Srisukkho: Saowarak.Srisukkho@education.wa.edu.au