Current Activities

Term 1

Parent Information Evening

Thursday 20th February  – 5.30pm – 6.00pm ( Kindy / Pre-Primary / R15 (Yr 3/4 )

6.15pm – 6.45pm (R14 Yr 1/2 / R17 Yr 5/6 )

Kaboom Percussion Incursion : Monday 24th February – Kindy to Year 6 – 1.50pm

Assembly : Thursday 27th February – Hosted by Student Leaders

Tuesday 17th March – Harmony Day Assembly – Hosted by Room 18

Thursday 2nd April – Easter Assembly

Thursday 9th April – ANZAC Day Assembly

PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Monday 2nd March – Students do not attend

Friday 10th April – GOOD FRIDAY – Students do not attend

School Photo Day – Wednesday 11th March

InTerm Swimming Lessons – Pre-Primary to Year 6

Monday 16th March to Friday 27th March